ABOUT MGTA – The Council


The Council of MGTA nine Council Members as stated:

The Council

President :
Mr. Ng Eu Shen
Email eushen@mgta.com.my
Mobile: 012-2982985

Vice President :
Mr. Andrew Ng
Email: andrew@mgta.com.my
Mobile: 012-6177560

Honorary Secretary:
Mr. Terrence Loh (ParGolf magazine)
Email: terrence@mgta.com.my
Mobile: 016-2016613

Honorary Treasurer:
Mr. Manibalan Kutty (Templer Park Country Club)
Email: mani@mgta.com.my
Mobile: 012-2006055

Council Line Up 2016 – 2018
Mr. Sharudin bin Kamaruddin (Mines Golf & Country Resort)
Email: saha@mgta.com.my
Mobile: 016-2018712

Mr. Andres Ken Kudo (Saujana Golf & Country Club)
Email: ken@mgta.com.my
Mobile: 016-2018712

Mr. Syed Jan Aljaffri (Impian Golf & Country Club)
Email: syed@mgta.com.my

Mr. Jagdish Singh (Ibis Styles Hotel)
Email: jag@mgta.com.my

Mr. Johan Fariz (Danau Golf Club)
Email: johan@mgta.com.my


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©[2016] MGTA All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?