ABOUT MGTA – The Council

ABOUT MGTA

The Council of MGTA includes a President and nine Council Members from the following Categories in the numbers as stated:

Working Groups

The working groups of the MGTA Council are set up to correspond to the following items:

The Council
President : Ng Eu Shen (Liberty Golf Services) e-mail: eushen@mgta.com.my mobile: 012-2982985

Vice President : Sharudin bin Kamaruddin (Kota Permai Golf & Country Club) e-mail: saha@mgta.com.my mobile: 016-2018712

Honorary Secretary: Terrence Loh (ParGolf magazine) e-mail: terrence@mgta.com.my mobile: 016-2016613

Honorary Treasurer: Manibalan Kutty (Templer Park Country Club) e-mail: mani@mgta.com.my mobile: 012-2006055

Council Members
Andrew Ng (Golf Malaysia magazine) – Chairman of Fund Raising e-mail: andrew@mgta.com.my mobile: 012-6177560

Henry Ong (Holiday Tours) – Chairman of Membership e-mail: henry@mgta.com.my mobile: 012-3580633

Ng Eu Shen – Chairman of Events & Shows
Andres Ken Kudo (Saujana Golf & Country Club) – Chairman of PR & Communications

e-mail: ken@mgta.com.my mobile: 016-2018712 Ivana Ooi Siew Bee (Eastin Hotel)

e-mail: ivana@mgta.com.my mobile: 016-2622156 KP Low (MST Golf Vacations)

e-mail: kplow@mgta.com.my mobile: 019-6627156

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©[2016] MGTA All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?